top of page

Bordeaux-based so-cle was founded in 2020 by Clémentine Mourão-Ferreira, who has worked in film since 2001 in Berlin, Lisbon, and Mexico. She’s been in charge of the development/financing of 40+ films, including features by Manoel de Oliveira, Aida Begic, and André Téchiné.

so-cle aims to produce debut features as well as films by more experienced directors from France, Portugal, Italy, Argentina and Germany, and to make them be part of the market both in Europe and America from early development.

Created to share the joy of discovering filmmakers with strong and unique universes, so-cle favors artists who create authentic worlds where poetry and imagination often prevail. These projects share a desire to convey primal emotions, often from places dominated by nature and mystery.

The team

14 rue Cantelaudette

33310 LORMONT

FRANCE

+33 6 65 56 36 32

 

emilie@so-cle-production.com

louise@so-cle-production.com

You will soon be able to follow us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
logo_so-cle_generique baseline blanc.png
bottom of page

top of page

Suite logique de 20 ans d'engagement dans le cinéma, en France, au Portugal et au Mexique, so-cle a été fondée à Lormont en 2020 par Clémentine Mourão-Ferreira. Productrice exécutive et responsable financière à Paris et Lisbonne, elle a collaboré à plus de 40 longs métrages, notamment réalisés par Manoel de Oliveira, AIda Begic et Patrice Leconte.

Plurilingue, so-cle promeut des auteurs français et internationaux, en les positionnant dès la phase d'écriture auprès des acteurs du marché. Avec pour mission : faire en sorte qu'un film puisse être vu par le plus grand nombre et accélérer la reconnaissance de son auteur.

Créée pour partager la joie de découvrir des cinéastes aux univers forts et singuliers, so-cle privilégie l'évidence de récits fondamentaux, les voix authentiques, les mondes où l'imaginaire et la poésie opèrent. Ces projets ont en commun une volonté de transmettre des émotions primordiales, le plus souvent depuis des lieux où prédominent la nature et le mystère.

L'équipe

14 rue Cantelaudette

33310 LORMONT

FRANCE

+33 6 65 56 36 32

 

emilie@so-cle-production.com

louise@so-cle-production.com

Vous pourrez bientôt
nous suivre

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
logo_so-cle_generique baseline blanc.png
bottom of page